D Block Tamil Movie (2022) | Cast & crew | Trailer | Release Date

D Block Tamil Movie (2022) | Cast & crew | Trailer | Publication date

D Block Tamil Movie Wiki

D Block is a 2022 Tamil film written and directed by Vijay Kumar Rajendran. Produced by Aravinnd Singh under the name MNM Films. D Block Movie starring Arulnithi Tamilarasu and Avantika Mishra in lead roles. Music director Ron Ethan Yohan is composing music for this film. Aravinnd Singh is responsible for the cinematography and Ganesh Siva is the editor of the film.

D Block Movie (2022) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs & Release Date

DirectorVijay Kumar Rajendrani
production companyMNM Films Sakthi Film Factory
ScenarioVijay Kumar Rajendrani
Genrethriller drama
StoryVijay Kumar Rajendrani
StarringArulnithi Tamilarasu, Avantika Mishra
MusicRon Ethan Yohan
cameramanAravind Singh
To processGanesha Shiva
Publication date2021

D Block Tamil Movie Cast

  • Arulnithi Tamilarasu
  • Avantika Mishra
  • Karu Palaniappan
  • Charandeep
  • Thalaivasal Vijay
  • Ramesh Khanna
  • Uma Riyazu
  • Vijay Kumar Rajendrani
  • Adithya Kathir

D Block Tamil Movie Trailer

D Block Tamil Movie Songs

Yet to be updated

Stay Tuned with Newzpanda.com for more Movies Click here.

Ramee S

Ramee S, Senior Editor, @Newzpanda.com. Contact: trendybloggerr@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Consider Supporting us by disabling your ad blocker